Gratitude Letter

Dear Miss Hill, Thank you for inspiring, caring, listening, guiding and shaping our future. I would like you to know that you are without a doubt, pretty much THE BEST TEACHER of all time, in the history of ever. Thank you, Miss Hill, for being kind, for making lessons fun, for helping me grow.

 

 

Thank you for a great school year and for always going that extra mile as a teacher. I appreciate it more than you will ever know. You always go above and beyond for us, and I am so thankful. Thank you for being such a phenomenal teacher and making this term so much fun! My incredible and one-of-a-kind teacher, thank you ever so much for all of the knowledge and guidance that you have so generously shared with me.

 

 

My gratitude to you for all you have done, which I will never forget. I truly appreciate you and your time you spent helping me on many occasions. Thank you very much for teaching them 5. I enjoyed every minute of your teacher as well as your marvelous sense of humor.

 

 

Thank you so much for making a subject I was worried about disliking, a class that I was excited to show up to. You truly made this term one of the best I’ve ever had. Have a fantastic break! Thank you so much for making a big class feel small and super fun! Thank you for a great first! May the wisdom and well health go long.

 

 

Kindest regards – BYEEEEE

From: Zaria (AKA/Your favorite student)

XOXO ;P

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *