Shrek’s About Me

Halo viewers, and welcome to my blog. My name is Shrek, I am peaceful and don’t care to hurt anyone, but just want to live in solitude and be left alone.

Shrek" | Salon.com

I’m alway accompanied by Donkey, an excitable and hyperactive talking donkey, AKA my best friend. I am energetic, warm, and passionate, I also have a contagious enthusiasm.

I am an anti-social and highly-territorial green ogre who loves the solitude of my swamp. My life is continuously interrupted by a vast number of fairy-tale creatures, but I enjoy the company.

I know a lot of tricks but my favourite power/skill is superhuman strength and superhuman reflexes. I enjoy eating, and taking long mud baths in fresh mud out of the ground.

A goal I have set for myself is to make more friends and to get an environment suiting my nature. Another thing I really want to do is to make my wife, Princess Fiona the happiest woman on earth.

Task description: This week during cybersmart we had to make an about me for shrek. I enjoyed this task very much and I hope to do more like this soon. After that I completed the task, I posted it on my blog. Please leave a comment; thank you for visiting my blog. BYEEE! ;P

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *