Maths – Raro Experiment!

Task description: This week during Maths, we learn how to write ratios based on images – Eg. 4 blue jelly beans to 5 red jelly beans. After we did our maths task about ratios we did a raro experiment. We used 80 grams of raro and 1000ml of water. I chose a Raspberry. After we simplified (2:25) we made the drink. Some of us said that we needed more and others said that we need less. Our working out/maths are shown on the images. I hope you have enjoyed this post. Please leave a positive comment on my blog. After that we completed the task, we posted it on our blog. I enjoyed this task very much, and I hope to do more like this soon. Hope you enjoyed. Please leave a comment; thank you for visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *