Maths Riddles – Kick Start


Task description: This week during I had free time, so I got to chooses what I wanted to do, I decided to do summer learning journey. I did task called ‘Maths Riddles’. For this task I had to answer some math related riddles questions. I did find any of the riddles hard or confusing, and when I check them I was so happy that I got them all right. After that I completed the task, and I posted it on our blog. I enjoyed this task very much, and I hope to do more like this soon. Hope you enjoyed. Please leave a comment; thank you for visiting my blog.

One thought on “Maths Riddles – Kick Start

  1. Kia ora Zaria,

    Ka pai! Some of these questions really are testing. You’ve done a great job answering them. The parking one took me a while to recognise and you have described your answer very clearly. I really like maths questions that make you think outside the box!

    Is maths one of your favourite subjects at school?

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *