Surfboard Business – Wild Waves – Step It Up


Task description: This week during I had free time, so I got to chooses what I wanted to do, I decided to do summer learning journey. I did task called ‘Design your own surfboard’. After that I completed the task, and I posted it on our blog. I enjoyed this task very much, and I hope to do more like this soon. Hope you enjoyed. Please leave a comment; thank you for visiting my blog.

One thought on “Surfboard Business – Wild Waves – Step It Up

  1. Hi Zaria,

    Wild waves is such a brilliant name for a surf shop, it would definitely make me stop to have a look! The lines you have added into your logo are very effective and make it appear as though it is in the waves.

    I didn’t know that surfboards were originally made from logs of wood, how interesting. I love how you have turned it into a selling point for you surfboards.

    Did you enjoy learning all about surfboards and what they are made from? Have you ever been surfing before?

    Thanks for sharing Zaria

    Emma – SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *