Bucket Fillers

Task description: This week during Inquiry, we are learning to be a bucket filler and treat them how we want to be treated. You fill a bucket when you show love to someone, when you smile, make someone feel special or do something kind. That’s being a bucket filler. A bucket filler is someone who says or does nice things to other people. Bucket fillers are those who help without being asked or give hugs and compliments. For this task we had to write down ways that you could fill other peoples buckets! We we’re told we could customise the bucket and blog it when you are done. After that I completed the task, and I posted it on our blog. I enjoyed this task very much, and I hope to do more like this soon. Hope you enjoyed. Please leave a comment; thank you for visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *